IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
This site will be undergoing maintenance between 7:00:00 AM CST and 12:00:00 PM CST.
Please excuse the inconvenience while we upgrade our systems and network.  
Current Time: 4:30:15 AM CST
 
Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
OFCCP Documentation Best Practices
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
OFCCP Documentation Best Practices
December 5, 2018 - 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST /

Registration for this webinar is closed, but you can sign up to be notified about future webinars.

The OFCCP continues to focus heavily on documentation and recordkeeping in the hiring process during compliance reviews. Over the previous years, data violations quadrupled for the Vietnam Era Veterans' Readjustment Assistance Act and Section 503 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973.

Join the Local JobNetwork team as we discuss documentation and recordkeeping best practices relating to outreach efforts during the hiring process, posting to employment service delivery systems, effective applicant reporting, and more. Federal contractors will gain insight into the data that OFCCP expects when they examine applicant data, and gain helpful tools for achieving compliance.

Discussion Topics:

  • Laws the OFCCP enforces
  • Obligations for federal contractors in the hiring process
  • Documentation compliance checklist
  • Documentation and recordkeeping
  • Next steps for documentation compliance
  • Soliciting demographic data
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.